The Human Equation

Inside Out Music

The 6th album by Dutch musician Ayreon.
Feat. as guests James LaBrie, Mikael Akerfeldt
(Opeth), Irene Jansen, Devin Townsend, Mike Baker,
Marcela Bovio, Heather Findlay and Ed Warby.


More Ayreon on this site
   2018 - Ayreon
Into The Electric Castle (20th Anniversary Edition)
   2018 - Ayreon
Ayreon Universe, The Best Of Ayreon Live
   2017 - Ayreon
The Source
   2016 - Ayreon
The Theater Equation
   2013 - Ayreon
The Theory Of Everything
   2008 - Ayreon
   2008 - Ayreon
   2004 - Ayreon
The Human Equation
   2000 - Ayreon
Universal Migrator
   1998 - Ayreon
Into The Electric Castle
   1996 - Ayreon
Actual Fantasy
   1995 - Ayreon
The Final Experiment

Others like Ayreon on this site
   2012 - Arjen Anthony Lucassen
Lost In The New Real

CD LP Download


Tour Dates Ayreon by Bands In Town